Finzati - Logo
ZBAI logo

ATIF Holdings Ltd.

ZBAIInvestment - Banking & Investment Services
$8.95
0.00 (0.00%)
Current price
EarningsLatest report: Jul 31, 2025
WEAK PROFILEWeakConfidence: 70%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Weak historical ratio profile. The current evidence does not support a favorable risk/reward view.
Market Cap
$7.39M
Growth
-21.2%
Cash Flow
0/5
Trend
Negative
Evidence
Manageable debt level · 0Healthy liquidity · 13.45Negative growth trendWeak profitability
Financial data as of: Jul 31, 2025, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Jul 31, 2025, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 5, 2026, 2:27 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$8.95
Change0.00%
Market Cap$7.39M
52W Range4.14 - 17.93
Beta0.08
Gross Margin100.00%
Oper. Margin-70.20%
Profit Margin-3.83%
Debt/Eq0.00
Current Ratio13.45
Quick Ratio13.45
Revenue 5Y-21.16%

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

28
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
22/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
70/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
20/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
20/100
Why this score
Manageable debt level · 0Healthy liquidity · 13.45Negative growth trendWeak profitability
Analyst view
No analyst data available now.

Company Overview

IPO: 5/3/2019
Industry: Investment - Banking & Investment Services
P/B i: 11.28
Debt / Equity i: 0.00
Operating Margin: -70.20%
Net Margin: -383.17%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score14 / 20
Debt / Equity: 0.00
Current Ratio: 13.45
Quick Ratio: 13.45
Status: Good

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

Khan Kamran (nmn)
Transaction: 03/18/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/27/2026
Type
OTHER
Yu Shibin
Transaction: 03/18/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/27/2026
Type
OTHER
Shah Syed Iqbal
Transaction: 03/18/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/27/2026
Type
OTHER