Finzati - Logo
HVII logo

Hennessy Capital Investment Corp. VII

HVII • Shell Companies
$4.46
— 0.00 (0.00%)
EarningsLatest report: Jun 30, 2026
WEAK PROFILEWeakConfidence: 43%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Weak historical ratio profile. The current evidence does not support a favorable risk/reward view.
Market Cap
$84.74M
Growth
—
Cash Flow
0/5
Trend
Negative
Evidence
Manageable debt level · 0Healthy liquidity · 4.06Expensive earnings multiple · 50.26Weak profitability
Financial data as of: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 14, 2026, 12:16 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$4.46
Change0.00%
Shares Out19.00M
Market Cap$84.74M
Enterprise Value$84.48M
52W Range10.13 - 10.99
Beta0.05
P/E32.10
P/B-7.89
P/FCF-51.49
EV/EBITDA-18.42
EV/FCF-51.33

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

30
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
30/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
70/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
50/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
58/100
Why this score▼
Manageable debt level · 0Healthy liquidity · 4.06Expensive earnings multiple · 50.26Weak profitability
Analyst view
No analyst data available now.

Company Overview

IPO: 1/17/2025
Industry: Shell Companies
P/B i: -7.89
Debt / Equity i: 0.00
Operating Margin: 0.00%
Net Margin: 0.00%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score14 / 20
Debt / Equity: 0.00
Current Ratio: 4.06
Quick Ratio: 4.06
Status: Good

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

Saade Javier
Transaction: 01/16/2025
OTHER
Change
+25,000
Price
Not reported
Filing
01/16/2025
Type
OTHER
HENNESSY DANIEL J
Transaction: 01/16/2025
OTHER
Change
+41,667
Price
Not reported
Filing
01/16/2025
Type
OTHER
HENNESSY DANIEL J
Transaction: 01/16/2025
OTHER
Change
+5,578,333
Price
Not reported
Filing
01/16/2025
Type
OTHER