Blackford Leo Price
Transaction: 06/26/2026
BUY
Change
+204
Price
$52.38
Filing
06/30/2026
Type
BUY


Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.
Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.
How strong this company looks for long-term investors
Recent executive and insider activity
| Insider | Type | Change | Price | Transaction | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blackford Leo Price | BUY | +204 | $52.38 | 06/26/2026 | 06/30/2026 |
| Hill John C | BUY | +5 | $51.87 | 06/26/2026 | 06/30/2026 |
| ENDEAVOR FOUNDATION, INC. | SELL | -38,200 | Not reported | 06/18/2026 | 06/23/2026 |
| ENDEAVOR FOUNDATION, INC. | SELL | -19,000 | Not reported | 05/19/2026 | 05/21/2026 |
| ENDEAVOR FOUNDATION, INC. | SELL | -18,750 | Not reported | 04/22/2026 | 04/24/2026 |
| ENDEAVOR FOUNDATION, INC. | SELL | -20,160 | Not reported | 03/26/2026 | 03/30/2026 |
| ENDEAVOR FOUNDATION, INC. | SELL | -19,200 | Not reported | 02/26/2026 | 03/02/2026 |
| Poppe David Martin | OTHER | 0 | Not reported | 12/31/2025 | 02/11/2026 |
| KRUMHOLZ MARLENE A | OTHER | 0 | Not reported | 12/31/2025 | 02/10/2026 |
| KIDD WILMOT H | OTHER | 0 | Not reported | 12/31/2025 | 02/10/2026 |
| Kidd Wilmot H IV | OTHER | 0 | Not reported | 12/31/2025 | 02/10/2026 |
| CALDER DONALD G | OTHER | 0 | Not reported | 12/31/2025 | 02/10/2026 |
| Browning Simms C | OTHER | 0 | Not reported | 12/31/2025 | 02/10/2026 |
| Blackford Leo Price | OTHER | 0 | Not reported | 12/31/2025 | 02/10/2026 |
| ENDEAVOR FOUNDATION, INC. | OTHER | 0 | Not reported | 12/31/2025 | 02/10/2026 |
| Hill John C | BUY | +500 | $50.91 | 12/29/2025 | 12/30/2025 |
| Wheelock Jacob C. | OTHER | 0 | Not reported | 12/10/2025 | 12/30/2025 |
| Hill John C | BUY | +100 | $50.70 | 11/07/2025 | 11/12/2025 |
| Hill John C | BUY | +4 | $47.94 | 06/27/2025 | 11/12/2025 |
| ENDEAVOR FOUNDATION, INC. | SELL | -41,200 | Not reported | 07/31/2025 | 08/04/2025 |