Finzati - Logo
KFII logo

K&F Growth Acquisition Corp. II Class A Ordinary shares

KFIIShell Companies
$10.65
0.00 (0.00%)
Current price
EarningsLatest report: Jun 30, 2026
WEAK PROFILEWeakConfidence: 43%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Weak historical ratio profile. The current evidence does not support a favorable risk/reward view.
Market Cap
$417.29M
Growth
Cash Flow
0/5
Trend
Negative
Evidence
Manageable debt level · 0Healthy liquidity · 8.73Weak profitability
Financial data as of: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 13, 2026, 12:12 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$10.65
Change0.00%
Market Cap$417.29M
52W Range10.16 - 10.63
Beta0.04
Gross Margin0.00%
Oper. Margin0.00%
Profit Margin0.00%
Debt/Eq0.00
Current Ratio8.73
Quick Ratio8.73
Volume230.00

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

27
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
30/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
70/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
50/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
43/100
Why this score
Manageable debt level · 0Healthy liquidity · 8.73Weak profitability
Analyst view
No analyst data available now.

Company Overview

IPO: 3/13/2025
Industry: Shell Companies
P/B i: -29.35
Debt / Equity i: 0.00
Operating Margin: 0.00%
Net Margin: 0.00%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score14 / 20
Debt / Equity: 0.00
Current Ratio: 8.73
Quick Ratio: 8.73
Status: Good

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

K&F Growth Acquisition LLC II
Transaction: 02/06/2025
BUY
Change
+495,447
Price
Not reported
Filing
02/10/2025
Type
BUY
K&F Growth Acquisition LLC II
Transaction: 02/06/2025
BUY
Change
+495,447
Price
$10.00
Filing
02/10/2025
Type
BUY
K&F Growth Acquisition LLC II
Transaction: 02/04/2025
OTHER
Change
+9,583,333
Price
Not reported
Filing
02/04/2025
Type
OTHER