Finzati - Logo
CCII logo

Cohen Circle Acquisition Corp. II

CCIIShell Companies
$10.31
-0.03 (-0.24%)
Current price
EarningsLatest report: Jun 30, 2026
WEAK PROFILEWeakConfidence: 43%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Weak historical ratio profile. The current evidence does not support a favorable risk/reward view.
Market Cap
$268.40M
Growth
Cash Flow
0/5
Trend
Negative
Evidence
Manageable debt level · 0Healthy liquidity · 17.11Expensive earnings multiple · 81.57Weak profitability
Financial data as of: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 13, 2026, 12:12 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$10.32
Change-0.24%
Shares Out26.02M
Market Cap$268.40M
Enterprise Value$267.17M
52W Range10.07 - 10.50
Beta0.07
P/E34.66
P/B-28.07
P/FCF-234.07
EV/EBITDA-253.21
EV/FCF-233.00

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

29
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
30/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
70/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
50/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
56/100
Why this score
Manageable debt level · 0Healthy liquidity · 17.11Expensive earnings multiple · 81.57Weak profitability
Analyst view
No analyst data available now.

Company Overview

IPO: 7/1/2025
Industry: Shell Companies
P/B i: -28.07
Debt / Equity i: 0.00
Operating Margin: 0.00%
Net Margin: 0.00%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score14 / 20
Debt / Equity: 0.00
Current Ratio: 17.11
Quick Ratio: 17.11
Status: Good

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

MALONE CLAUDINE B
Transaction: 06/30/2025
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
09/11/2025
Type
OTHER
Abrams Amanda J
Transaction: 06/30/2025
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
06/30/2025
Type
OTHER
Bickford Jewelle
Transaction: 06/30/2025
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
06/30/2025
Type
OTHER