Finzati - Logo
SIEB logo

Siebert Financial Corp.

SIEBFinancial - Capital Markets
$2.53
+0.08 (+3.27%)
Current price
EarningsLatest report: Jun 30, 2026
BALANCED PROFILENeutralConfidence: 70%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Mixed profile. The company is not automatically unattractive, but valuation, growth, or balance-sheet evidence does not yet justify a stronger signal.
Market Cap
$103.67M
Growth
2.8%
Cash Flow
2/5
Trend
Volatile
Evidence
Positive free cash flow · 0.24Manageable debt level · 0.13Weak profitability
Financial data as of: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 13, 2026, 12:21 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$2.53
Change3.27%
Shares Out40.98M
Market Cap$103.67M
Enterprise Value$95.05M
52W Range1.53 - 4.14
Beta0.93
P/E-92.40
P/S1.02
P/B1.17
P/FCF5.51
EV/Sales0.93

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

57
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
35/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
79/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
68/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
74/100
Why this score
Positive free cash flow · 0.24Manageable debt level · 0.13Weak profitability
Analyst view
No analyst data available now.

Company Overview

IPO: 3/18/1980
Industry: Financial - Capital Markets
P/B i: 1.17
Debt / Equity i: 0.13
Operating Margin: 6.39%
Net Margin: 5.44%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score16 / 20
Debt / Equity: 0.13
Current Ratio: 1.10
Quick Ratio: 1.10
Status: Strong

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

5 high-volume insider sells detected
Gebbia David
Transaction: 03/09/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/12/2026
Type
OTHER
Gebbia John M.
Transaction: 03/09/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/12/2026
Type
OTHER
Gebbia Richard
Transaction: 03/09/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/12/2026
Type
OTHER