Finzati - Logo
TENB logo

Tenable Holdings, Inc.

TENBSoftware - Infrastructure
$34.25
-0.24 (-0.70%)
Current price
EarningsLatest report: Jun 30, 2026
BALANCED PROFILENeutralConfidence: 70%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Mixed profile. The company is not automatically unattractive, but valuation, growth, or balance-sheet evidence does not yet justify a stronger signal.
Market Cap
$3.97B
Growth
20.3%
Cash Flow
5/5
Trend
Stable
Evidence
Positive revenue growth · 13.1%Positive free cash flow · 2.12Consistent free cash flow · 5/5Weak liquidity · 0.95Weak profitability
Financial data as of: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 6, 2026, 12:46 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$34.25
Change-0.70%
Market Cap$3.97B
52W Range15.73 - 43.67
Beta0.93
Gross Margin78.09%
Oper. Margin0.12%
Profit Margin-3.61%
Debt/Eq1.43
Current Ratio0.95
Quick Ratio0.95
Revenue 5Y20.30%

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

58
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
22/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
41/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
95/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
55/100
Why this score
Positive revenue growth · 13.1%Positive free cash flow · 2.12Consistent free cash flow · 5/5Weak liquidity · 0.95Weak profitability

Analyst view

Analyst sentiment and price target

Analyst sentiment
No vote count available
Bullish
0
Hold
0
Bearish
0
Price Target
2026-08-06
Low
$27.00
Mean
$34.60
Median
$34.00
High
$50.00

Company Overview

IPO: 7/26/2018
Industry: Software - Infrastructure
P/B i: 8.66
Debt / Equity i: 1.43
Operating Margin: 0.12%
Net Margin: -3.61%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score8 / 20
Debt / Equity: 1.43
Current Ratio: 0.95
Quick Ratio: 0.95
Status: Moderate

Warnings

  • Weak Liquidity

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

KEANE MARGARET M
Transaction: 06/15/2026
SELL
Change
-3,188
Price
Not reported
Filing
06/17/2026
Type
SELL
KEANE MARGARET M
Transaction: 06/15/2026
BUY
Change
+3,188
Price
Not reported
Filing
06/17/2026
Type
BUY
Thurmond Mark C.
Transaction: 05/22/2026
SELL
Change
-1,162
Price
Not reported
Filing
05/26/2026
Type
SELL