Youngblood Sharon
Transaction: 02/24/2026
SELL
Change
-40,000
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/03/2026
Type
SELL


Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.
Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.
How strong this company looks for long-term investors
Recent executive and insider activity
| Insider | Type | Change | Price | Transaction | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Youngblood Sharon | SELL | -40,000 | Not reported | 02/24/2026 | 03/03/2026 |
| Spring Valley Acquisition Sponsor II, LLC | SELL | -13,350,000 | $11.50 | 02/24/2026 | 03/03/2026 |
| Spring Valley Acquisition Sponsor II, LLC | SELL | -1 | Not reported | 02/24/2026 | 03/03/2026 |
| Spring Valley Acquisition Sponsor II, LLC | SELL | -7,546,667 | Not reported | 02/24/2026 | 03/03/2026 |
| BUZBY DAVID S | SELL | -40,000 | Not reported | 02/24/2026 | 02/26/2026 |
| THOMPSON RICHARD JAMES | SELL | -40,000 | Not reported | 02/24/2026 | 02/26/2026 |
| Youngblood Sharon | SELL | -40,000 | Not reported | 01/25/2024 | 01/29/2024 |
| Youngblood Sharon | BUY | +40,000 | $0.00 | 01/25/2024 | 01/29/2024 |
| Spring Valley Acquisition Sponsor II, LLC | SELL | -7,546,666 | Not reported | 01/25/2024 | 01/29/2024 |
| Spring Valley Acquisition Sponsor II, LLC | BUY | +7,546,666 | $0.00 | 01/25/2024 | 01/29/2024 |
| THOMPSON RICHARD J | SELL | -40,000 | Not reported | 01/25/2024 | 01/29/2024 |
| THOMPSON RICHARD J | BUY | +40,000 | $0.00 | 01/25/2024 | 01/29/2024 |
| BUZBY DAVID S | SELL | -40,000 | Not reported | 01/25/2024 | 01/29/2024 |
| BUZBY DAVID S | BUY | +40,000 | $0.00 | 01/25/2024 | 01/29/2024 |
| BUZBY DAVID S | SELL | -40,000 | Not reported | 10/12/2022 | 10/12/2022 |
| THOMPSON RICHARD J | SELL | -40,000 | Not reported | 10/12/2022 | 10/12/2022 |
| Youngblood Sharon | SELL | -40,000 | Not reported | 10/12/2022 | 10/12/2022 |
| KAPLAN ROBERT IRA | OTHER | — | Not reported | 10/12/2022 | 10/12/2022 |
| Sorrells Christopher D. | OTHER | — | Not reported | 10/12/2022 | 10/12/2022 |
| Levinson David | OTHER | — | Not reported | 10/12/2022 | 10/12/2022 |