Finzati - Logo
SUGP logo

SU Group Holdings Limited Ordinary Shares

SUGPSecurity & Protection Services
$0.64
-0.02 (-3.00%)
Current price
EarningsLatest report: Sep 30, 2025
BALANCED PROFILENeutralConfidence: 70%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Mixed profile. The company is not automatically unattractive, but valuation, growth, or balance-sheet evidence does not yet justify a stronger signal.
Market Cap
$937,454.08
Growth
98.2%
Cash Flow
3/5
Trend
Mostly stable
Evidence
Positive revenue growth · 98.9%Manageable debt level · 0.13Healthy liquidity · 2.82Weak profitability
Financial data as of: Sep 30, 2025, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Jan 16, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 5, 2026, 2:27 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$0.64
Change-3.00%
Shares Out1.46M
Market Cap$937.45K
52W Range0.66 - 18.40
Beta0.73
P/E-2.10
P/S0.20
P/B0.45
P/FCF-2.27
EV/Sales0.19
EV/EBITDA-2.42

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

63
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
27/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
76/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
95/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
95/100
Why this score
Positive revenue growth · 98.9%Manageable debt level · 0.13Healthy liquidity · 2.82Weak profitability
Analyst view
No analyst data available now.

Company Overview

IPO: 1/24/2024
Industry: Security & Protection Services
P/B i: 0.45
Debt / Equity i: 0.13
Operating Margin: -9.34%
Net Margin: -9.61%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score15 / 20
Debt / Equity: 0.13
Current Ratio: 2.82
Quick Ratio: 2.06
Status: Good

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

Tse Sui Man
Transaction: 03/18/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/23/2026
Type
OTHER
To Hoi Pan
Transaction: 03/18/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/23/2026
Type
OTHER
Brisson Mark Allen
Transaction: 03/18/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/23/2026
Type
OTHER