Finzati - Logo
POLE logo

Andretti Acquisition Corp. II

POLEShell Companies
$11.12
+0.25 (+2.30%)
Current price
EarningsLatest report: Jun 30, 2026
WEAK PROFILEWeakConfidence: 43%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Weak historical ratio profile. The current evidence does not support a favorable risk/reward view.
Market Cap
$255.76M
Growth
Cash Flow
0/5
Trend
Negative
Evidence
Manageable debt level · 0Weak liquidity · 0.85Weak profitability
Financial data as of: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 7, 2026, 1:32 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$11.12
Change2.30%
Shares Out23.00M
Market Cap$255.76M
Enterprise Value$255.53M
52W Range10.41 - 10.90
Beta0.02
P/E33.43
P/B-23.84
P/FCF-173.51
EV/EBITDA-168.95
EV/FCF-173.35

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

29
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
30/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
48/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
50/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
66/100
Why this score
Manageable debt level · 0Weak liquidity · 0.85Weak profitability
Analyst view
No analyst data available now.

Company Overview

IPO: 10/28/2024
Industry: Shell Companies
P/B i: -23.84
Debt / Equity i: 0.00
Operating Margin: 0.00%
Net Margin: 0.00%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score10 / 20
Debt / Equity: 0.00
Current Ratio: 0.85
Quick Ratio: 0.85
Status: Moderate

Warnings

  • Weak Liquidity

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

1 high-volume insider sell detected
Andretti Sponsor II LLC
Transaction: 09/05/2024
SELL
Change
-5,750,000
Price
Not reported
Filing
09/05/2024
Type
SELL
Lee Cassandra S.
Transaction: 09/05/2024
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
09/05/2024
Type
OTHER
Putnam Gerald D
Transaction: 09/05/2024
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
09/05/2024
Type
OTHER