Finzati - Logo
PEO logo

Adams Natural Resources Fund, Inc.

PEOAsset Management
$28.89
-0.37 (-1.26%)
Current price
EarningsLatest report: Dec 31, 2025
HIGHER-RISK PROFILECautionConfidence: 70%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Caution is warranted. Recent ratios show weaknesses that may limit returns unless fundamentals improve.
Market Cap
$786.25M
Growth
4.4%
Cash Flow
0/5
Trend
Negative
Evidence
Stable or improving margins · 88.1%Reasonable earnings multiple · 10.71Manageable debt level · 0Negative growth trend
Financial data as of: Dec 31, 2025, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Apr 21, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 5, 2026, 2:27 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$28.89
Change-1.26%
Shares Out27.22M
Market Cap$786.25M
Enterprise Value$781.43M
52W Range20.22 - 28.88
Beta0.37
P/E9.95
P/S12.49
P/B1.19
EV/Sales12.42
EV/EBITDA7.46

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

47
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
85/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
20/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
20/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
72/100
Why this score
Stable or improving margins · 88.1%Reasonable earnings multiple · 10.71Manageable debt level · 0Negative growth trend
Analyst view
No analyst data available now.

Company Overview

IPO: 3/17/1980
Industry: Asset Management
P/B i: 1.19
Debt / Equity i: 0.00
Operating Margin: 88.12%
Net Margin: 88.12%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score4 / 20
Debt / Equity: 0.00
Current Ratio: 0.00
Quick Ratio: 0.00
Status: HighRisk

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

CHAMBERS STEVEN G
Transaction: 02/12/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
02/20/2026
Type
OTHER
Dale Kenneth James
Transaction: 12/31/2025
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
02/12/2026
Type
OTHER
JAMMET MARY CHRIS
Transaction: 12/31/2025
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
02/06/2026
Type
OTHER