Finzati - Logo
MI logo

NFT Limited

MISpecialty Retail
$2.37
-0.07 (-2.87%)
Current price
EarningsLatest report: Dec 31, 2025
WEAK PROFILEWeakConfidence: 70%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Weak historical ratio profile. The current evidence does not support a favorable risk/reward view.
Market Cap
$595,180
Growth
-53.6%
Cash Flow
1/5
Trend
Volatile
Evidence
Manageable debt level · 0Healthy liquidity · 17.13Negative growth trendWeak profitability
Financial data as of: Dec 31, 2025, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Apr 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 5, 2026, 2:27 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$2.37
Change-2.87%
Market Cap$595.18K
52W Range0.18 - 19.84
Beta1.55
Gross Margin73.54%
Oper. Margin-148.09%
Profit Margin-187.70%
Debt/Eq0.00
Current Ratio17.13
Quick Ratio17.13
Revenue 5Y-53.61%

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

30
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
22/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
70/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
20/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
20/100
Why this score
Manageable debt level · 0Healthy liquidity · 17.13Negative growth trendWeak profitability
Analyst view
No analyst data available now.

Company Overview

IPO: 11/25/2015
Industry: Specialty Retail
P/B i: 27.89
Debt / Equity i: 0.00
Operating Margin: -148.09%
Net Margin: -187.70%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score14 / 20
Debt / Equity: 0.00
Current Ratio: 17.13
Quick Ratio: 17.13
Status: Good

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

2 high-volume insider sells detected
Wang Yanying
Transaction: 03/27/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/27/2026
Type
OTHER
Lu Guisuo
Transaction: 03/27/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/27/2026
Type
OTHER
Buerger Douglas Edward
Transaction: 03/27/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/27/2026
Type
OTHER