Finzati - Logo
IDE logo

Voya Infrastructure, Industrials and Materials Fund

IDEAsset Management
$13.04
+0.05 (+0.38%)
Current price
EarningsLatest report: Feb 28, 2026
HIGHER-RISK PROFILECautionConfidence: 70%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Caution is warranted. Recent ratios show weaknesses that may limit returns unless fundamentals improve.
Market Cap
$197.64M
Growth
-100.0%
Cash Flow
0/5
Trend
Negative
Evidence
Stable or improving margins · 99.6%Manageable debt level · 0Healthy liquidity · 1.36Negative growth trend
Financial data as of: Feb 28, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Feb 28, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 5, 2026, 2:27 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$13.04
Change0.38%
Shares Out15.16M
Market Cap$197.64M
Enterprise Value$197.56M
52W Range11.28 - 14.30
Beta0.85
P/B0.90
Gross Margin100.00%
Oper. Margin99.62%
Profit Margin99.62%
Debt/Eq0.00

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

49
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
90/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
60/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
20/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
50/100
Why this score
Stable or improving margins · 99.6%Manageable debt level · 0Healthy liquidity · 1.36Negative growth trend
Analyst view
No analyst data available now.

Company Overview

IPO: 2/2/2010
Industry: Asset Management
P/B i: 0.90
Debt / Equity i: 0.00
Operating Margin: 99.62%
Net Margin: 99.62%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score12 / 20
Debt / Equity: 0.00
Current Ratio: 1.36
Quick Ratio: 1.36
Status: Good

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

Foster Jody
Transaction: 09/18/2025
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
09/18/2025
Type
OTHER
Wilson Christian G
Transaction: 09/18/2025
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
09/18/2025
Type
OTHER
JOHNSON DENNIS A
Transaction: 07/29/2025
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
09/18/2025
Type
OTHER