Stratton John G
Transaction: 01/20/2026
SELL
Change
-462,726
Price
Not reported
Filing
01/22/2026
Type
SELL


Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.
Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.
How strong this company looks for long-term investors
Analyst sentiment and price target
Recent executive and insider activity
| Insider | Type | Change | Price | Transaction | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stratton John G | SELL | -462,726 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| Stratton John G | SELL | -113,039 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| Young George Haywood III | SELL | -11,509 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| CHANG LISA | SELL | -4,435 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| Smyth Margaret Mary | SELL | -21,756 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| BEEBE KEVIN L | SELL | -4,709 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| Turcke Maryann | SELL | -21,199 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| Jeffery Nick | SELL | -778,919 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| Coe Pamela L | SELL | -21,664 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| Jeffery Nick | SELL | -142,095 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| PUSEY STEPHEN CHARLES | SELL | -28,169 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| Nielsen Mark D | SELL | -134,965 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| Nielsen Mark D | SELL | -40,188 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| Vemana Pratabkumar | SELL | -4,517 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| Bloodworth Veronica | SELL | -13,256 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| Bloodworth Veronica | SELL | -41,286 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| Gardner Alan | SELL | -18,579 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| Gardner Alan | SELL | -5,965 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| Beasley Scott C | SELL | -215,939 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |
| Beasley Scott C | SELL | -69,249 | Not reported | 01/20/2026 | 01/22/2026 |