Finzati - Logo
DRD logo

DRDGOLD Limited

DRDGold
$28.58
-1.03 (-3.48%)
Current price
EarningsLatest report: Dec 31, 2025
FAVORABLE PROFILEAttractiveConfidence: 70%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Strong business quality with supportive growth and cash-flow evidence. Valuation still matters, but the historical ratio profile is favorable.
Market Cap
$2.55B
Growth
-3.4%
Cash Flow
4/5
Trend
Mostly stable
Evidence
Stable or improving margins · 28.5%Positive revenue growth · 10.4%Positive free cash flow · 14.5Consistent free cash flow · 4/5Reasonable earnings multiple · 9.1
Financial data as of: Dec 31, 2025, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Feb 18, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 21, 2026, 12:08 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$28.58
Change-3.48%
Market Cap$2.55B
52W Range16.57 - 39.37
Beta0.49
Gross Margin39.74%
Oper. Margin11.64%
Profit Margin28.47%
Debt/Eq0.00
Current Ratio2.28
Quick Ratio1.76
Revenue 5Y-3.36%

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

77
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
76/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
76/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
70/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
87/100
Why this score
Stable or improving margins · 28.5%Positive revenue growth · 10.4%Positive free cash flow · 14.5Consistent free cash flow · 4/5Reasonable earnings multiple · 9.1Manageable debt level · 0

Analyst view

Analyst sentiment and price target

Analyst sentiment
No vote count available
Bullish
0
Hold
0
Bearish
0
Price Target
2026-08-21
Low
$35.00
Mean
$35.00
Median
$35.00
High
$35.00

Company Overview

IPO: 5/16/1994
Industry: Gold
P/B i: 2.30
Debt / Equity i: 0.00
Operating Margin: 11.64%
Net Margin: 28.47%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score15 / 20
Debt / Equity: 0.00
Current Ratio: 2.28
Quick Ratio: 1.76
Status: Good

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

Hoffman Mark C A
Transaction: 08/01/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
08/05/2026
Type
OTHER
Hooijer Henriette
Transaction: 10/22/2027
OTHER
Change
+95,415
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/17/2026
Type
OTHER
Pretorius Daniel
Transaction: 10/22/2027
OTHER
Change
+404,342
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/17/2026
Type
OTHER