Finzati - Logo
CCTG logo

CCSC Technology International Holdings Limited Ordinary Shares

CCTGElectrical Equipment & Parts
$0.62
-0.07 (-9.80%)
Current price
EarningsLatest report: Mar 31, 2026
HIGHER-RISK PROFILECautionConfidence: 70%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Caution is warranted. Recent ratios show weaknesses that may limit returns unless fundamentals improve.
Market Cap
$872,305
Growth
-41.5%
Cash Flow
2/5
Trend
Volatile
Evidence
Manageable debt level · 0.08Healthy liquidity · 2.09Weak profitability
Financial data as of: Mar 31, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Mar 31, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 5, 2026, 2:27 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$0.62
Change-9.80%
Market Cap$872.30K
52W Range0.35 - 26.10
Beta0.80
Gross Margin29.27%
Oper. Margin-19.99%
Profit Margin-27.77%
Debt/Eq0.08
Current Ratio2.09
Quick Ratio1.65
Revenue 5Y-41.49%

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

53
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
22/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
76/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
58/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
95/100
Why this score
Manageable debt level · 0.08Healthy liquidity · 2.09Weak profitability
Analyst view
No analyst data available now.

Company Overview

IPO: 1/18/2024
Industry: Electrical Equipment & Parts
P/B i: 0.09
Debt / Equity i: 0.08
Operating Margin: -19.99%
Net Margin: -27.77%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score15 / 20
Debt / Equity: 0.08
Current Ratio: 2.09
Quick Ratio: 1.65
Status: Good

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

Wang Kenneth (Kai-Ning)
Transaction: 03/18/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/30/2026
Type
OTHER
Chiu Kung Lok
Transaction: 03/18/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/18/2026
Type
OTHER
Shiu Tsz Fai
Transaction: 03/18/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/18/2026
Type
OTHER