Leeson Patricia Anne
Transaction: 05/28/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
06/01/2026
Type
OTHER


Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.
Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.
How strong this company looks for long-term investors
Recent executive and insider activity
| Insider | Type | Change | Price | Transaction | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leeson Patricia Anne | OTHER | 0 | Not reported | 05/28/2026 | 06/01/2026 |
| Michel Kevin David | OTHER | 0 | Not reported | 11/15/2024 | 11/22/2024 |
| Fornshell Meghan | OTHER | 0 | Not reported | 11/15/2024 | 11/22/2024 |
| Leiter Daniel | OTHER | 0 | Not reported | 11/15/2024 | 11/22/2024 |
| McKemie Gordon | SELL | -333 | $11.00 | 06/22/2023 | 06/26/2023 |
| McKemie Gordon | BUY | — | Not reported | 03/15/2023 | 03/24/2023 |
| Renahan William J | OTHER | 0 | Not reported | 09/09/2022 | 09/13/2022 |
| Roppa Gregory | SELL | 0 | Not reported | 03/11/2022 | 03/11/2022 |
| Siebels Jane | SELL | 0 | Not reported | 11/29/2021 | 11/29/2021 |
| Naratil Valerie | BUY | +250 | $13.88 | 03/05/2021 | 03/08/2021 |
| McKemie Gordon | SELL | -1,215 | $13.95 | 03/03/2021 | 03/05/2021 |
| Naratil Valerie | OTHER | 0 | Not reported | 03/01/2021 | 03/01/2021 |
| Post Robert | OTHER | 0 | Not reported | 08/03/2020 | 08/03/2020 |
| Lee Jane | BUY | +2,365 | $12.21 | 03/13/2020 | 03/13/2020 |
| Busch Robert W | OTHER | 0 | Not reported | 03/15/2019 | 03/22/2019 |
| Smith Daniel Harlan Jr. | SELL | 0 | Not reported | 12/31/2017 | 02/14/2018 |
| Smith Daniel Harlan Jr. | SELL | 0 | Not reported | 12/31/2016 | 02/14/2017 |
| Blackstone / GSO Strategic Credit Fund | OPTION | +140,897 | Not reported | 10/04/2016 | 10/04/2016 |
| Blackstone / GSO Strategic Credit Fund | OPTION | 0 | Not reported | 10/04/2016 | 10/04/2016 |
| Voya Financial, Inc. | OPTION | 0 | Not reported | 07/27/2016 | 08/05/2016 |