Finzati - Logo
WATT logo

Energous Corporation

WATTHardware, Equipment & Parts
$0.00
0.00 (0.00%)
EarningsLatest report: Jun 30, 2026
HIGHER-RISK PROFILECautionConfidence: 70%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Caution is warranted. Recent ratios show weaknesses that may limit returns unless fundamentals improve.
Market Cap
$81.99M
Growth
Cash Flow
0/5
Trend
Negative
Evidence
Manageable debt level · 0.09Healthy liquidity · 4.19Negative growth trendWeak profitability
Financial data as of: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 14, 2026, 12:26 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$0.00
Change0.00%
Market Cap$81.99M
52W Range3.62 - 36.98
Beta1.59
Gross Margin36.04%
Oper. Margin-158.99%
Profit Margin-170.39%
Debt/Eq0.09
Current Ratio4.19
Quick Ratio3.78
Volume711.33K

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

42
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
22/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
76/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
20/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
95/100
Why this score
Manageable debt level · 0.09Healthy liquidity · 4.19Negative growth trendWeak profitability
Analyst view
No analyst data available now.

Company Overview

IPO: 3/28/2014
Industry: Hardware, Equipment & Parts
P/B i: 0.47
Debt / Equity i: 0.09
Operating Margin: -158.99%
Net Margin: -170.39%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score15 / 20
Debt / Equity: 0.09
Current Ratio: 4.19
Quick Ratio: 3.78
Status: Good

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

Burak Mallorie Sara
Transaction: 05/27/2026
BUY
Change
+1,867
Price
$26.47
Filing
05/28/2026
Type
BUY
Sadikoff Gregory
Transaction: 01/12/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
01/30/2026
Type
OTHER
Weinberg Peter M
Transaction: 01/12/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
01/30/2026
Type
OTHER