Finzati - Logo
UOKA logo

MDJM Ltd

UOKAReal Estate - Services
Extraordinary move
UOKA+392.71%
vs. previous close $0.09
$0.42
+0.33 (+392.71%)
Current price
EarningsLatest report: Dec 31, 2024
WEAK PROFILEWeakConfidence: 70%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Weak historical ratio profile. The current evidence does not support a favorable risk/reward view.
Market Cap
$604,385
Growth
-45.8%
Cash Flow
0/5
Trend
Negative
Evidence
Manageable debt level · 0Negative growth trendWeak profitability
Financial data as of: Dec 31, 2024, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Dec 31, 2024, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 5, 2026, 2:27 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$0.42
Change392.71%
Shares Out1.44M
Market Cap$604.38K
Enterprise Value$604.38K
Beta-0.82
Gross Margin100.00%
Oper. Margin-57.67%
Profit Margin-65.93%
Debt/Eq0.00
Current Ratio1.20
Quick Ratio1.20

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

26
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
22/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
53/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
20/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
20/100
Why this score
Manageable debt level · 0Negative growth trendWeak profitability
Analyst view
No analyst data available now.

Company Overview

IPO: 1/8/2019
Industry: Real Estate - Services
P/B i: 70.04
Debt / Equity i: 0.00
Operating Margin: -5767.27%
Net Margin: -6592.67%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score11 / 20
Debt / Equity: 0.00
Current Ratio: 1.20
Quick Ratio: 1.20
Status: Moderate

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

Guan Wei (Wilson)
Transaction: 03/18/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
04/01/2026
Type
OTHER
Hu Zhenlei
Transaction: 03/18/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/18/2026
Type
OTHER
Wang Bo William
Transaction: 03/18/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/18/2026
Type
OTHER