Finzati - Logo
MIN logo

MFS Intermediate Income Trust

MIN • Personal Products & Services
$0.00
— 0.00 (0.00%)
EarningsLatest report: Oct 31, 2025
HIGHER-RISK PROFILECautionConfidence: 70%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Caution is warranted. Recent ratios show weaknesses that may limit returns unless fundamentals improve.
Market Cap
$276.53M
Growth
-7.4%
Cash Flow
0/5
Trend
Negative
Evidence
Stable or improving margins · 172.8%Reasonable earnings multiple · 16.28Manageable debt level · 0Negative growth trend
Financial data as of: Oct 31, 2025, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Oct 31, 2025, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 5, 2026, 2:36 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$0.00
Change0.00%
Market Cap$276.53M
52W Range2.41 - 2.73
Beta0.27
Gross Margin79.78%
Oper. Margin172.81%
Profit Margin172.81%
Debt/Eq0.00
Current Ratio0.00
Quick Ratio0.00
Revenue 5Y-7.37%

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

47
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
90/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
20/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
20/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
63/100
Why this score▼
Stable or improving margins · 172.8%Reasonable earnings multiple · 16.28Manageable debt level · 0Negative growth trend
Analyst view
No analyst data available now.

Company Overview

IPO: 3/11/1988
Industry: Personal Products & Services
P/B i: 0.95
Debt / Equity i: 0.00
Operating Margin: 1.73%
Net Margin: 1.73%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score4 / 20
Debt / Equity: 0.00
Current Ratio: 0.00
Quick Ratio: 0.00
Status: HighRisk

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

SCHECHTER GEOFFREY
Transaction: 09/30/2025
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
04/01/2026
Type
OTHER
MURPHY THOMAS P.
Transaction: 01/01/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
01/09/2026
Type
OTHER
FLAHERTY JOSEPH
Transaction: 06/01/2025
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
12/11/2025
Type
OTHER