Finzati - Logo
LEU logo

Centrus Energy Corp.

LEUUranium
$0.00
0.00 (0.00%)
EarningsLatest report: Jun 30, 2026
BALANCED PROFILENeutralConfidence: 70%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Mixed profile. The company is not automatically unattractive, but valuation, growth, or balance-sheet evidence does not yet justify a stronger signal.
Market Cap
$3.37B
Growth
-17.0%
Cash Flow
5/5
Trend
Stable
Evidence
Stable or improving margins · 17.3%Positive free cash flow · 1.74Consistent free cash flow · 5/5Healthy liquidity · 5.59Expensive earnings multiple · 56.06
Financial data as of: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 7, 2026, 12:50 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$0.00
Change0.00%
Market Cap$3.37B
52W Range142.13 - 464.25
Beta1.36
Gross Margin26.19%
Oper. Margin11.19%
Profit Margin17.34%
Debt/Eq1.59
Current Ratio5.59
Quick Ratio4.83
Revenue 5Y-17.04%

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

56
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
61/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
67/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
35/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
28/100
Why this score
Stable or improving margins · 17.3%Positive free cash flow · 1.74Consistent free cash flow · 5/5Healthy liquidity · 5.59Expensive earnings multiple · 56.06Negative growth trend

Analyst view

Analyst sentiment and price target

Analyst sentiment
No vote count available
Bullish
0
Hold
0
Bearish
0
Price Target
2026-08-07
Low
$170.00
Mean
$238.29
Median
$246.00
High
$300.00

Company Overview

IPO: 7/23/1998
Industry: Uranium
P/B i: 5.70
Debt / Equity i: 1.59
Operating Margin: 11.19%
Net Margin: 17.34%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score13 / 20
Debt / Equity: 1.59
Current Ratio: 5.59
Quick Ratio: 4.83
Status: Good

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

NAGARAJAN NEAL KANTH
Transaction: 06/17/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
07/14/2026
Type
OTHER
Rothrock Ray A.
Transaction: 06/26/2026
SELL
Change
-235
Price
Not reported
Filing
06/30/2026
Type
SELL
DONALD KIRKLAND H
Transaction: 06/26/2026
SELL
Change
-295
Price
Not reported
Filing
06/30/2026
Type
SELL