Finzati - Logo
KEN logo

Kenon Holdings Ltd.

KENIndependent Power Producers
$69.28
+2.67 (+4.01%)
Current price
EarningsLatest report: Mar 31, 2026
BALANCED PROFILENeutralConfidence: 70%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Mixed profile. The company is not automatically unattractive, but valuation, growth, or balance-sheet evidence does not yet justify a stronger signal.
Market Cap
$3.47B
Growth
3.4%
Cash Flow
3/5
Trend
Mostly stable
Evidence
Positive revenue growth · 16.6%Positive free cash flow · 3.21Healthy liquidity · 4.94Expensive earnings multiple · 52.17
Financial data as of: Mar 31, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Jun 1, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Sep 4, 2026, 12:08 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$69.28
Change4.01%
Market Cap$3.47B
52W Range41.50 - 95.93
Beta0.32
Gross Margin16.84%
Oper. Margin7.15%
Profit Margin7.60%
Debt/Eq1.12
Current Ratio4.94
Quick Ratio4.94
Revenue 5Y3.41%

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

67
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
41/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
67/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
95/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
65/100
Why this score
Positive revenue growth · 16.6%Positive free cash flow · 3.21Healthy liquidity · 4.94Expensive earnings multiple · 52.17
Analyst view
No analyst data available now.

Company Overview

IPO: 1/15/2015
Industry: Independent Power Producers
P/B i: 2.18
Debt / Equity i: 1.12
Operating Margin: 7.15%
Net Margin: 7.60%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score13 / 20
Debt / Equity: 1.12
Current Ratio: 4.94
Quick Ratio: 4.94
Status: Good

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

Rosen Robert Lawrence
Transaction: 03/16/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/16/2026
Type
OTHER
Joseph Deepa
Transaction: 03/16/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/16/2026
Type
OTHER
DUCAU CYRIL PIERRE-JEAN
Transaction: 03/16/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/16/2026
Type
OTHER