Finzati - Logo
IONR logo

ioneer Ltd

IONRIndustrial Materials
$3.14
+0.18 (+6.08%)
Current price
EarningsLatest report: Dec 31, 2025
HIGHER-RISK PROFILECautionConfidence: 70%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Caution is warranted. Recent ratios show weaknesses that may limit returns unless fundamentals improve.
Market Cap
$189.50M
Growth
Cash Flow
0/5
Trend
Negative
Evidence
Manageable debt level · 0Healthy liquidity · 8.49Weak profitability
Financial data as of: Dec 31, 2025, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Mar 18, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 5, 2026, 2:27 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$3.14
Change6.08%
Shares Out60.35M
Market Cap$189.50M
Enterprise Value$171.78M
52W Range2.56 - 8.20
Beta0.91
P/E-15.87
P/B0.82
P/FCF-32.45
EV/EBITDA-18.79
EV/FCF-29.42

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

41
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
22/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
76/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
50/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
58/100
Why this score
Manageable debt level · 0Healthy liquidity · 8.49Weak profitability
Analyst view
No analyst data available now.

Company Overview

IPO: 6/30/2022
Industry: Industrial Materials
P/B i: 0.82
Debt / Equity i: 0.00
Operating Margin: 0.00%
Net Margin: 0.00%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score15 / 20
Debt / Equity: 0.00
Current Ratio: 8.49
Quick Ratio: 8.49
Status: Good

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

Davies Alan
Transaction: 03/18/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
04/13/2026
Type
OTHER
Woodall Timothy Roy
Transaction: 03/24/2026
OTHER
Change
0
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/25/2026
Type
OTHER
Coon Kenneth D
Transaction: 03/18/2026
OTHER
Change
+1,778,040
Price
Not reported
Filing
03/19/2026
Type
OTHER