Finzati - Logo
CPHC logo

Canterbury Park Holding Corporation

CPHC • Gambling, Resorts & Casinos
$0.00
— 0.00 (0.00%)
EarningsLatest report: Jun 30, 2026
HIGHER-RISK PROFILECautionConfidence: 70%

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.

Quantitative profile — not an investment recommendation.Methodology
Analysis thesis: Caution is warranted. Recent ratios show weaknesses that may limit returns unless fundamentals improve.
Market Cap
$81.43M
Growth
3.8%
Cash Flow
4/5
Trend
Mostly stable
Evidence
Positive free cash flow · 0.93Consistent free cash flow · 4/5Manageable debt level · 0Healthy liquidity · 2.6Negative growth trend
Financial data as of: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast earnings update: Jun 30, 2026, 12:00 AM UTCLast profile update: Aug 14, 2026, 12:27 PM UTC

Company Snapshot

Key valuation, quality, financial strength, momentum and analyst data.

Price$0.00
Change0.00%
Market Cap$81.43M
52W Range14.39 - 17.44
Beta-0.39
Gross Margin28.67%
Oper. Margin4.23%
Profit Margin-0.89%
Debt/Eq0.00
Current Ratio2.60
Quick Ratio2.57
Revenue 5Y3.81%

Investment DNA

How strong this company looks for long-term investors

53
out of 100
Business Quality
Margins, moat, returns
27/100
Financial Strength
Debt, cash, stability
76/100
Growth Potential
Revenue and expansion
20/100
Price Attractiveness
Cheap or expensive today
88/100
Why this score▼
Positive free cash flow · 0.93Consistent free cash flow · 4/5Manageable debt level · 0Healthy liquidity · 2.6Negative growth trendWeak profitability
Analyst view
No analyst data available now.

Company Overview

IPO: 9/8/2008
Industry: Gambling, Resorts & Casinos
P/B i: 0.93
Debt / Equity i: 0.00
Operating Margin: 4.23%
Net Margin: -0.89%
ROE i: -
ROIC: -

Financial Health

Score15 / 20
Debt / Equity: 0.00
Current Ratio: 2.60
Quick Ratio: 2.57
Status: Good

Insider Transactions

Recent executive and insider activity

Ahn Peter
Transaction: 06/04/2026
BUY
Change
+2,547
Price
Not reported
Filing
06/08/2026
Type
BUY
Bausch Maureen Hooley
Transaction: 06/04/2026
BUY
Change
+2,547
Price
Not reported
Filing
06/08/2026
Type
BUY
Chronister Mark
Transaction: 06/04/2026
BUY
Change
+2,547
Price
Not reported
Filing
06/08/2026
Type
BUY